AFAA Calendar of Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

March 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday, March 1
Monday, March 2
Monday, March 02, 2020
to Thursday, March 05, 2020

First day of a 4-day event
Tuesday, March 3
Monday, March 02, 2020
to Thursday, March 05, 2020

4-day Event
Wednesday, March 4
Monday, March 02, 2020
to Thursday, March 05, 2020

4-day Event
Thursday, March 5
Monday, March 02, 2020
to Thursday, March 05, 2020

Last day of a 4-day event
Friday, March 6
Saturday, March 7
Sunday, March 8
Monday, March 9
Tuesday, March 10
Wednesday, March 11
Thursday, March 12
Friday, March 13
Saturday, March 14
Sunday, March 15
Monday, March 16
Tuesday, March 17
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, March 18
Thursday, March 19
Friday, March 20
Saturday, March 21
Sunday, March 22
Monday, March 23
Tuesday, March 24
Wednesday, March 25
Thursday, March 26
Thursday, March 26, 2020
to Sunday, March 29, 2020

First day of a 4-day event
Friday, March 27
Thursday, March 26, 2020
to Sunday, March 29, 2020

4-day Event
Saturday, March 28
Thursday, March 26, 2020
to Sunday, March 29, 2020

4-day Event
Sunday, March 29
Thursday, March 26, 2020
to Sunday, March 29, 2020

Last day of a 4-day event
Monday, March 30
Tuesday, March 31
1
2
3
4